WCC Calendar

Because a little planning is good for the soul!

See Detail

WCC CALENDAR

BECAUSE A LITTLE PLANNING IS GOOD FOR THE SOUL!

Competition Chedule

There are four contests each year, followed by the Finals.
The monthly calendar looks like this:

CONTEST MONTH
1 October
2 December
3 February
4 April
Finals* July


NB: For the 2021-22 season, there will not be a Finals event.

* by invite after performing well in (some of) the previous four contests.

Round Timings

Some rounds have to be conducted at specific times over the competition weekend, while other rounds can be conducted asynchronously.
1. Olympiad: Saturday at 6:30 pm SGT / 10:30 am UTC
2. Target: Sunday at 6:30 pm SGT / 10:30 am UTC
3. Decode: Saturday at 9:00 pm SGT / 1:00 pm UTC
4. Detective: Asynchronous (Complete at your convenience at any time during the weekend)
5. Debug: Asynchronous (Complete at your convenience at any time during the weekend)
6. Open: Open rounds are worked on throughout the entirety of the weekend.


HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

PLEASE SEND US A MESSAGE